Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Waddell

Wendy Waddell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Waddell
"Excellent customer service and very polite and thorough. To go above and beyond to assist with my new policy was exceptional. And very kind. Thank you for your kindness Meghan. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Monikca Yevetta

Monikca Yevetta

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monikca Yevetta
"Megan was great, the process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Jessica is an awesome agent!!! She was very detailed and efficient!!! She got me the best rate even with points and violations on my record!!! I changed coverage options many times and she was very patient and responsive to my many changes and request!!! My agent for life!!!"
Profile photo of Sina Wyrick

Sina Wyrick

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sina Wyrick
"Meghan was wonderful to work with, she answered all my emails and when we talked on the phone she had answers to all my questions. We chose to leave our insurance company that we had been with for 20 years due to high costs, the quotes given me my Meghan were much more reasonable. I am looking forward to working with her. Also this is a woman owned, woman ran business and I am always supportive of that."
Profile photo of Cynthia Robinson

Cynthia Robinson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Robinson
"What an outstanding group of people to help maintain some of the most important things in life. Eva has always went the extra mile to make sure that my family and I were covered all the way around. Megan has also been a great resource person.Always there to assist with your needs and now Hailey another all around team player. Everyone of them has been very knowledgeable, and pleasant when taking care of our needs. They will always steer you in the right direction !!! YOU GO JESSICA ROSS /STATEFARM ,YOU ROCK !!!! Cynthia & Derrick Davis"
Profile photo of terry bates

terry bates

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry bates
"Great job"
Profile photo of Jennifer Osborne

Jennifer Osborne

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Osborne
"Megan Clontz was great to work with happy to move my car insurance to her!"
Profile photo of kylee lombardo

kylee lombardo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylee lombardo
"Megan was great very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Kingsley

Susan Kingsley

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kingsley
"I had to change address bank info etc. It was handled quickly and efficiently. Thanks State Farm for making my move less stressful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Johnson
"Always easy to work with the folks in the office... no coincidence that Hailey Quick makes things happen in RAPID FASHION! Appreciate her attention to detail and immediate response when we needed help."
Profile photo of Maya Atkins

Maya Atkins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Atkins
"Megan was awesome! Very attentive and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and got me signed up with everything I asked for. Thank you Megan!!"
Profile photo of Christine M.

Christine M.

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine M.
"I had a deadline to meet (for a car insurance quote) before a certain time and Megan was there to help before the deadline. This means so much to me and I can’t explain how grateful I am for her. She is highly recommended to anyone looking for service with State Farm - Jessica Ross! Thank you again for your hard work and commitment to your customers."
Profile photo of John Spacher

John Spacher

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Spacher
"Megan was an amazing help getting my policy set."
Profile photo of Tandy Fearrington

Tandy Fearrington

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tandy Fearrington
"I had a great experience! Megan was so helpful and informative. She answered all my questions with angst and professionalism. She is the reason I decided to do business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tommy Hibbard

Tommy Hibbard

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Hibbard
"5 stars!!! Great staff! Great office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"Amazing staff!!!!!! So helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mike Sandford

Mike Sandford

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sandford
"Awesome people here. Always ready to help out!"
Profile photo of Tiffani Wood

Tiffani Wood

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Wood
"Friendliest staff! Love this office!"
Profile photo of Jason Robinson

Jason Robinson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Robinson
"Megan is great to work with! She did all of the work by email except for just a quick conversation and made it so easy to switch over to State Farm. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Diamond Weems

Diamond Weems

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Weems
"Megan is the absolute best. I can call her and immediately my needs are met. I highly recommend this agency and love her and Jessica."
Profile photo of Hannah Hibbard

Hannah Hibbard

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hibbard
"Great office and great staff! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of jordan hall

jordan hall

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan hall
"Incredible team! Megan and Jessica provided a quote quickly, and at the best rate."
Profile photo of layton kirby

layton kirby

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by layton kirby
"They’re a great office! Very hands on and helpful! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Grace Meeks

Grace Meeks

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Meeks
"Hailey is super nice and understanding. She communicated very well and was able to help me understand what I needed to do. Hailey was a big help. She is definitely a keeper and a useful asset to this agency."
Profile photo of Angela Lupercio

Angela Lupercio

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lupercio
"Eva was super nice and Informative especially for someone who's just starting on their own insurance, she helped me understand a lot I was confused about!"